关于南亨

深圳南亨科技有限公司(South Wireless Co. Ltd.)是一家专业、经验丰富的无线连接和感测技术方案服务供应商,主力在内地和香港发展崭新的科技技术,专注于开发物联网(IoT)智能设备,而我们创新的科技应用和成果,自公司成立以来已得到广泛的认同。

专业领域

南亨无线与世界知名和市场领先的无线连接、传感和MCU技术公司紧密合作,致力为客户提供专业和安全的网络架构相关产品和服务,包括:WAN(手机、GNSS)、LAN(WiFi、PLC)和PAN(蓝牙、Zigbee、6lowPan、NFC、DSRC等)网络数据互通而建立的协议及安全应用、芯片组和模块等,以及在环境及生物识别、运动健康管理,医疗保健和算法领域植入传感设备和模块。

预约面谈

作为一家专业从事无线连接和感测产品的专业方案供应商,南亨无线将继续致力为客户提供行内优质的服务,协助客户实现更多的商机,并与我们和战略合作伙伴一起成长。

工作时间

周一至周六 9:00 – 21:00

周日 / 法定假期 需先预约

能源、工业及电讯

通过降低功耗和成本,南亨无线将电力、燃气和水的智能计量、楼宇自动化、公共照明等的范围上的工业和基础设施与IoT无线科技连接起来,为能源和工业领域的面对IoT的环境提升中提供全方位的解决方案。 在这IoT的年代,全世界的企业都正在寻找一种更好的能源方案为用户实现更洁净环保的世界,而南亨的解决方案将有效地协助客户优化资源及能源供应的利用。

ITS + 汽車应用无线通信

随着IoT技术的广泛应用及先进发展,汽车制造商、运输系统和其他交通运输企业及政府部门都趋向于善用IoT解决方案来更有效地透过无线连接,遥距监控、指挥人员、车辆、交通等,当中汽车中的无线通讯系统T-BOX的发展及研发更是南亨无线的主力项目之一。

支付服务

今天的商务发展已正式与线上连接,比之前与线上的互联性和数位化的程度明显更高,从O2O、网上支付,到今日的手机APP支付模式在中国更以惊人的速度上线,例如中国品牌的微信支付和支付宝,国际上日见通用的Apple Pay、Android Pay或Samsung Pay等,这些发展早已超越了信用卡线上付款的年代,可见新兴技术带动了零售和银行业务支付的未来转型新蓝图。

物流运输

移动计算、分析和云端服务的结合与所有与IoT相关的产品及服务的兴起,最为影响供应链管理、库存及仓库管理和物流行业。从最基础的WiFi,以至RFiD等的无线连接技术,正好为行业带来更方便、更具效率的管理及营运优势。

智能家居及保安系统

IoT为家庭自动化和智能家居Smart Home的关键元素,南亨无线通过WiFi及手机APP,连接家中所有涉及照明控制和自动化,家庭音频/视频IR分发,远程控制,监控和安全的设备,打破距离极限,让你一指操控,打造最个性化的智能家居生活。

医疗健康管理

在医学昌明的时代,加上IoT的不断发展,致使IoT已全面应用在卫生保健及个人健康管理方面,从远程监控到智能感测器,连接起医疗设备的数据收纳、分析及整合,技术早已在行业相当成熟,有效改善病人护理且提高医师的效率,透过提高病人的参与度和满意度,增强了自己与医生的互动和交流,可显著地提升病人从防预到治愈的时效性及机会。南亨无线多年内专门研发移动POCs、家庭监测系统及诊断研究设备等的医学应用。

顾客用户端

拥有丰富经验的南亨无线成功将专业的感测器,配合到可靠的合作伙伴和供应商的微型平台和产品上研发出更全面稳定的高科技产品,为工业、医疗和穿戴式运动器材等高科技制造商,提供度身订制和安全可靠的IoT解决方案,优化社会生活质素。

整合无线方案及硬件配套
最新产品和服务
国际知名品牌
策略商伴
Consumer
Smart Home
Skyworth
Konka
Haier
Chang Hong
Hisense
TCL
Midea
Gree
Coship
CVT Korea
WIK
Geneva Lab
Honeywell
Gospell
Chuango
Healthcare
Mindray
3nod
An Don
Yu Well
Edan
Commerce
ingenico group
la ka la
PAX
Newland
Centerm
XGO
urovo
Watchdata
3M
Telematics, ITS & Automotive
HSAE
Coagent
SV Auto
ADAYO
Genvict
Gosafe
Alliance
BYD
UniStrong
Best Buy
Magnet Marelli
Zubie
Industrial
Waison Group
CLOU
Kaifa
TRJ
GOWORLD
Eurotech
NORCO
EVOC
Vantron
HI TARGET
STAR-NET
T&W
GRENTECH
Hongdian
Assurelink

About South Wireless

South Wireless Co. Ltd.(深圳南亨科技有限公司)is the professional and experienced wireless connectivity & sensing solution service provider which focuses on developing intelligent devices for Internet of Things (IoT) and we have been widely recognized for our innovative application and development of technology predominantly in the Mainland and Hong Kong since its establishment.

Our Professions

South Wireless cooperates with the world-renowned and market-leading companies in wireless connectivity, sensing and MCU technology in order to provide a wide range of in-depth specialized and secure products and services which cover network architecture: WAN (Cellular, GNSS), LAN (WiFi, PLC) and PAN (Bluetooth, Zigbee, 6lowPan, NFC, DSRC, etc.); implementation of protocol stack/security middleware, chipset and modules; as well as incorporation of sensing devices and modules in the fields of environmental, biometrics, motion, healthcare and algorithm.

Book in Appointment

South Wireless, a professional total-solution provider specialized in wireless connectivity & sensing products, will continue to commit to being the best, assisting clients realizing their dreams and growing up along with us and our strategic partners.

Working Hours

Monday – Saturday 9:00 – 21:00

Sunday or Public Holiday by Appointment

ENERGY & INDUSTRIAL & TELECOM

South Wireless has a fully integrated solution for the IoT in demanding environments in energy and industrial field by lowering power consumption and costs and connecting industrial assets and infrastructure from smart metering for electricity, gas and water, building automation, connected public lighting and more with wireless IoT solutions.  People everywhere are looking for ways to become better energy users for a cleaner world, our solutions help clients optimize resources and make better us of the available energy supply.

South Wireless Industrial

TELEMATICS & ITS & AUTOMOTIVE

With the advanced technical development in IoT, automotive manufacturers, transit systems and other transportation organizations are able to use wireless IoT solutions to move people, vehicles and products more effectively.   

South Wireless Automotive

PAYMENTS

Commerce today is more connected and more digital than it has ever been and the disruptive online payment models come to market at an astonishing rate in China, for example the WeChat Pay, Alipay, Apple Pay, Android Pay or Samsung Pay, and etc.  This emerging technology leads the transformation of future of payments both in retail and banking levels.

South Wireless Online Payment

LOGISTICS

The combination of mobile computing, analytics, and cloud services, all of which are connected with the IoT, is most impacting the supply chain management, inventory & warehouse management and the logistics.

South Wireless Logistics

SMART HOME & SECURITY

The IoT is a key component of home automation and smart homes.  South Wireless can build your smart homes by connecting all the devices and appliances which involve the control and automation of lighting, home audio/video IR distribution, remote controlling, surveillance and security.

South Wireless Security

WELLNESS & HEALTHCARE

The internet of things has numerous applications in healthcare, from remote monitoring to smart sensors and medical device integration, as healthcare IoT continues to evolve, the technology has the potential to transform patient care and improve physician efficiency as long as to boost patient engagement and satisfaction by allowing patients to spend more time interacting with their doctors.  South Wireless is professional in developing applications on mobile POCs, home monitoring systems, implants and research equipment in drug discovery and diagnostics.

South Wireless_Healthcare

CONSUMER

South Wireless has extensive experience in integrating specialized sensors into miniature platforms and products aligned with reliable partners and suppliers, which help providing customized and secure IoT solutions for industrial, healthcare and wearable sports device manufacturers.

South Wireless Consumer
WIRELESS SOLUTIONS AND HARDWARE
Our Latest Products
WORLD-RENOWNED BRANDS
Our Strategic Partnership
Consumer
Smart Home
Skyworth
Konka
Haier
Chang Hong
Hisense
TCL
Midea
Gree
Coship
CVT Korea
WIK
Geneva Lab
Honeywell
Gospell
Chuango
Healthcare
Mindray
3nod
An Don
Yu Well
Edan
Commerce
ingenico group
la ka la
PAX
Newland
Centerm
XGO
urovo
Watchdata
3M
Telematics, ITS & Automotive
HSAE
Coagent
SV Auto
ADAYO
Genvict
Gosafe
Alliance
BYD
UniStrong
Best Buy
Magnet Marelli
Zubie
Industrial
Waison Group
CLOU
Kaifa
TRJ
GOWORLD
Eurotech
NORCO
EVOC
Vantron
HI TARGET
STAR-NET
T&W
GRENTECH
Hongdian
Assurelink